G7 + Outreach/Fifth working session

Summit participants talking to each other ahead of fifth working session.

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau of Canada, European Commission President Ursula von der Leyen, Federal Chancellor Olaf Scholz, President Joko Widodo of Indonesia, Prime Minister Narendra Modi of India, UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson and President Macky Sall of Senegal, currently chairperson of the African Union, speaking before the start of the fifth working session.

Photo: Federal Government/Kugler